Hostile Takeover

This blog has been part of a hostile take over merger!  Please check out www.buffalopp.com for the new site.  Buffalo Power Play will include the same Bills and Sabres analysis along with in depth looks at the NHL and sports as a whole, and some references to pop culture.

I want to thank anyone and everyone who has ever taken the time to check this site out.   I started blogging because when I moved to Syracuse I felt a little disconnected with “die-hard” sports fans and this space allowed me to convey my thoughts.  Great things to come at www.buffalopp.com.  Check it out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

