What the future may hold

So on my way into work this morning I was listening back and forth between ruffled WGR and ESPN radio and Mike and Mike brought on Chris Mortensen to talk about the current coaching situations around the league and he brought up briefly the Dick Jauron ‘situation’ and seemed to think he thought he’d make it back next year.  Now I can kick and scream all I want about this, but Chris Mortensen’s life is talking to people in NFL circles and to me that’s kind of the nail in the coffin for my hopes that Jauron’s gone.  Although if he has a couple more beauties like Sunday who knows.

dickjauron

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

